11
Aug
10

EvE – Ok I get it, I’m a BAD person.

Enough please, enough losing, enough dying, enough no ISK.

Cynosaurus is the worst kind of Dinosaur

Short explanation. “How do we know if it’s a trap?”, “spring the trap”. Famous last words. So a Maller docks up. Maller undocks a short time later. We agress the Maller. He pops a cyno and warp disrupt’s my sorry ass. Loads of Cry Havoc and Advocated Destruction appear together. They stop the trouble making we started. I say “oh….baited again???”, and my ship explodes.

I think that Rheinheat guy might have cursed me, my karma is at an all time low it seems. This is REALLY not my week.

4 Responses to “EvE – Ok I get it, I’m a BAD person.”


  1. 11/08/2010 at 2:23 am

    Hey mate, it happens to us all. Want to know how I seem to know about traps so often? It’s because I’ve fallen in my fair number of them.

    Don’t fret it mate, it’s just your way of contributing to the in game economy in buying replacement ships and mods.

    We all have our good and bad weeks, it will get better!

    • 2 TooNuRaccoon
      11/08/2010 at 9:27 pm

      I guess you just beleive EVERYTHING is a trap and thus, you don’t get caught. We kinda figured it was a trap but sprung it anyway, I paid for that arrogance 😦 oh well.

  2. 3 serendipity raine
    11/08/2010 at 3:29 pm

    Poor TooNu.

    Also, nice to see the mighty battle-Onieros on the field.

    Hope we can get you some revenge when I’m back.

    Raine

  3. 14/08/2010 at 1:06 pm

    Change standings of known anti-pirate corps/hot drop alts and after you succum to a phew then youll have quiet a database of people who you dont attack unless its a rare occasion then youll ovoid most of the traps without a problem.

    another thing would be, fit a MWD, make sure you can overload and dont go into scram range with your broadsword, most of the time you can get away, not all but most, maybe even fit a nano for extra escape power.

    Anyway
    Fly Safe


Leave a Reply

August 2010
M T W T F S S
« Jul   Sep »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

