07
Mar
10

Not writing…

…is annoying because I really enjoy doing so. Irratating is an understatment because I know that I SHOULD be doing it and lastly it is a bit distressing for all of the previous reasons and more. I like it, I enjoy it, but damnit…I have FAR too many games to play through and playing them is easier than taking a break to get some thoughts down or a cool story from a game I might be playing currently. Game addiction god bless it but Jesus, help me with it.

It’s a Sunday, so I get to make biblical sentences like that.

So three reasons for not continuing with my BloodBowl reports.

1) the online system sucks like a Worthers Originals addicted old crone. It ruined the PvP part of that game for me because, I could never get the damn thing to connect with another player. So I stopped playing it entirely despite my reports being from a single player campaign. Silly reason I know but it was too much and thus off putting.

2) A new job in my real world came up and started shoving money into my hand. Not one to turn away money I gladly accepted and so my free time has been sliced in twain to make room for work.

3)

The greatest Sci-Fi mmo and best organic sandbox game out there.

DUN DUN DERRRRR!

0 Responses to “Not writing…”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

March 2010
M T W T F S S
« Oct   Apr »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  

